För mer information kontakta Michael Carlén:
michael.carlen@hotmail.se  alternativt 073-398 40 98

För frågor rörande grävning och mark kontakta Hans Eriksson:
eriksson_svalbo@hotmail.com alternativt 070-830 17 19

Styrelse

Michael Carlén, Ordförande
Håkan Norling, Vice ordförande
Ann-Britt Eriksson, Kassör
Michael Bergman, Sekreterare
Daniel Tidefjärd, Ledamot
Hans Eriksson, Ledamot
Stig Eriksson, Suppleant
Anders Lundkvist, Suppleant

Revisorer

Kicki Thornér, kicki@qualita.se
Uffe Merell, uffe@merell.se
Bo S. Carlén, Revisorssuppleant
Anders Kruhsberg, Revisorssuppleant

Valberedning

Fredrik Karlsson
Christer Ilar
Annette Pettersson-Selander

Arbetsgrupp (etableringsfas)

Michael Bergman, Projektledare
Ann-Britt Eriksson, Ekonomiansvarig
Tommy Kvarsell, Upphandlingskunnig
Daniel Tidefjärd
Håkan Norling
Michael Carlén
Niklas Angelöf
Erik Hedar
Lars Andersson, Tekniskt ansvarig
Johan Kilger, Ekonomiansvarig
Christer Nordqvist
Fredrik Karlsson
Anders Kruhsberg

Områdeskontakter
Kent Holmberg, Koten070-689 03 15070.6890315@telia.com
Pelle Wester, Lövhult070-624 94 44pelle@westerdesign.se
Anders Eriksson, Torpkvarn070-190 21 33torpkvarn@telia.com
Daniel Larsson, Spången016-820 17anordin@me.com
Hans-Christer Andersson, Knutstorp070-949 00 56h_c_mail@yahoo.com
Kjell Karlsson, Visund070-679 80 83visund@telia.com
Gunnar Larsson, Kärrtorp072-588 57 49gunnar.pcb.larsson@gmail.com
Tarja Katva-Karjanmaa, Otterbo070-302 32 84tarjalk@telia.com
Hans Karlsson, Villa Hasselbacken070-698 01 07villa.hasselbacken@telia.com
Sven Johansson, Altytan070-228 97 00altytan@hotmail.se
Arne Larsson, Fäboda070-250 24 88arne.anita.faboda@hotmail.com
Nils Pettersson, Kråksten070-390 74 90nils.pettersson@eskilstuna.se
Hans Eriksson, Svalboviken070-830 17 19eriksson_svalbo@hotmail.com
Olle Wilhelmsson, Svalboviken070-540 06 22wilhelmsson@pelicanrouge.com