Search in:

Kontakt

För mer information kontakta Michael Carlén:
michael.carlen@hotmail.se  alternativt 073-398 40 98

Styrelse

Michael Carlén, Ordförande
Håkan Norling, Vice ordförande
Ann-Britt Eriksson, Kassör
Michael Bergman, Sekreterare
Daniel Tidefjärd, Ledamot
Hans Eriksson, Ledamot
Håkan Fursjö, Suppleant
Anders Lundkvist, Suppleant

Revisorer

Kicki Thornér
Uffe Merell
Bo S. Carlén, Revisorssuppleant
Anders Kruhsberg, Revisorssuppleant

Valberedning

Fredrik Karlsson
Christer Ilar
Annette Pettersson-Selander

Områdesombud som är behjälpliga med information i grannskapet

Ingrid Berglund, Husby-Risinge               070-6981054                       berglund.ingrid@tele2.se
Kent Holmberg, Koten                              070-6890315                       070.6890315@telia.com
Christian Holmgren, Österby                   072-5331365                       kribba_100@hotmail.com
Pelle Wester, Lövhult                                070-6249444                       pelle@westerdesign.se
Anders Eriksson, Torpkvarn                    070-1902133                       torpkvarn@telia.com
Hans-Christer Andersson, Knutstorp     070-9490056                       h_c_mail@yahoo.com
Daniel Larsson, Spången                         016-82017                           anordin@me.com
Kjell Karlsson, Visund                               070-6798083                       visund@telia.com
Gunnar Larsson, Kärrtorp                       072-5885749                       gunnar.pcb.larsson@gmail.com
Tarja Katva-Karjanmaa, Otterbo             070-3023284                       tarjalk@telia.com
Hans Karlsson, Villa Hasselbacken         070-6980107                       villa.hasselbacken@telia.com
Nils Pettersson, Kråksten                         070-3907490                       nils.pettersson@eskilstuna.se
Hans Eriksson, Svalboviken                     070-8301719                       eriksson_svalbo@hotmail.com
Olle Wilhelmsson, Svalboviken               070-5400622                       olle.wilhelmsson@pelicanrouge.com
Jan Bergdahl, Lilla Nytorp                        070-6731372                       janbergdahl@telia.com
Sven Johansson, Altytan                          070-2289700                       altytan@hotmail.se
Arne Larsson, Fäboda                              070-2502488                       arne.anita.faboda@hotmail.com
Mats Bergström, Geteboda                     073-9573675                       geteboda.fiber@gmail.com